Coupon Report

Name Purchased Items Purchase Date Order ID Order Count
1Traci Dula
tdula@umd.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceDec 11, 201822341
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 26, 201822132
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 26, 201822123
2Elisandra Rodriguez-Moreno
elirodriguez@psm.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceDec 4, 201822334
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Dec 2, 201822255
3Nicholas Oleksy
nicholas.oleksy@wisc.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceDec 4, 201822316
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 26, 201822107
4Jennifer Quinn
Jquinn@worcester.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceDec 2, 201822248
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Dec 2, 201822239
5Esther Rosbrook
erosbrook@colgate.edu
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 30, 2018222210
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 25, 2018220811
6Kimberly Simón
kimberly.simon@ttu.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 28, 2018222012
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 26, 2018221613
7Gerard holder
hbias23@uri.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 27, 2018221714
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 17, 2018220115
8Robert Simmons
resimmons@smith.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 26, 2018221516
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 26, 2018221417
9Elizabeth Humphries
elizabethhumphries10@gmail.com
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 26, 2018221118
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 26, 2018220919
10Rexann Whorton
rwhor2@uis.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 21, 2018220620
11Michele Kurtz
mskurtz@ncsu.edu
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 19, 2018220421
12Rebecca Novick
rebeccaln91@gmail.com
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 15, 2018220022
13Chad Trisler
ctrisler@siu.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 15, 2018219923
14Lauren Friedman
lfriedman@thechicagoschool.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 14, 2018219824
15Zakiya Brown
zabrown@mail2.cu-portland.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 13, 2018219725
16Pamela Belluomini
pamela.belluomini@nyumc.org
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 13, 2018219526
17JoCynda Hudson
jocyndah@housing.ufl.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 8, 2018219427
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 8, 2018219328
rocket-idle