Coupon Report

Name Purchased Items Purchase Date Order ID Order Count
1Esther Rosbrook
erosbrook@colgate.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceFeb 13, 201922461
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 30, 201822222
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 25, 201822083
2Michele Kurtz
mskurtz@ncsu.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceJan 14, 201922394
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 19, 201822045
3Pamela Belluomini
pamela.belluomini@nyumc.org
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceDec 24, 201822376
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 13, 201821957
4Traci Dula
tdula@umd.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceDec 11, 201822348
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 26, 201822139
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 26, 2018221210
5Elisandra Rodriguez-Moreno
elirodriguez@psm.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceDec 4, 2018223311
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Dec 2, 2018222512
6Nicholas Oleksy
nicholas.oleksy@wisc.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceDec 4, 2018223113
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 26, 2018221014
7Jennifer Quinn
Jquinn@worcester.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceDec 2, 2018222415
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Dec 2, 2018222316
8Kimberly Simón
kimberly.simon@ttu.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 28, 2018222017
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 26, 2018221618
9Gerard holder
hbias23@uri.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 27, 2018221719
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 17, 2018220120
10Robert Simmons
resimmons@smith.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 26, 2018221521
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 26, 2018221422
11Elizabeth Humphries
elizabethhumphries10@gmail.com
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 26, 2018221123
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 26, 2018220924
12Rexann Whorton
rwhor2@uis.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 21, 2018220625
13Rebecca Novick
rebeccaln91@gmail.com
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 15, 2018220026
14Chad Trisler
ctrisler@siu.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 15, 2018219927
15Lauren Friedman
lfriedman@thechicagoschool.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 14, 2018219828
16Zakiya Brown
zabrown@mail2.cu-portland.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 13, 2018219729
17JoCynda Hudson
jocyndah@housing.ufl.edu
101 Fundamentals Of Title IX ComplianceNov 8, 2018219430
Foundations of Law, Policy and Governance in Higher Education: Compliance 101Nov 8, 2018219331
rocket-idle